SERMONS & TEACHING
 

Posted by Tim Parker on Saturday, January 18, 2020

 

Posted by Tim Parker on Sunday, March 1, 2020

Posted by Tim Parker on Monday, December 30, 2019

Posted by Tim Parker on Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Posted by Tim Parker on Thursday, November 14, 2019

 

Posted by Tim Parker on Sunday, January 26, 2020

 

Posted by Tim Parker on Saturday, October 26, 2019

Posted by Tim Parker on Friday, November 15, 2019

 

Posted by Tim Parker on Saturday, September 28, 2019

 

Posted by Tim Parker on Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
Much of the teaching at Set Free has been derived from outlines by other topnotch authors and organizations that has had a positive impact in our lives. We have been blessed to study, research, verify and then create Teachings Study Outline Format so to help all of us hear, read, research, absorb and share God’s Word with others while letting God’s Word impact our lives.  This information not only strengthens our walk with the Lord, but it helps us to share about our Savior with others.  Be “Blessed and totally satisfied in the Lord and His love for each of us through His Only Son, Jesus Christ.” 

Gallery